Tales from the Red Lake


Round Tower Music

Produced by Tom Pacheco and Paul A. Speer
Recorded at Jay Vern's Board Room, Nashville, Tenn.
Mastered at Final Stage, Nashville, Tenn., by Randy LeRoy


  1. Jessica Brown

  2. You Again
  3. We'll Find A Way
  4. Minnesota Blue
  5. The Soul
  6. The Mountain
  7. Long Gone
  8. Home Is A Place Inside Me
  9. Ophelia
  10. Black And Blue
  11. Trust Your Heart Always
  12. It'll Still Be Me And You
  13. The Other Side

Chris Leuzinger: electric lead guitar, acoustic slide, electric slide
John Yudkin: mandolin, violin
Doug Jernigan: steel guitar, dobro
Jay Vern: piano, organ, keyboards
Hermoso Salinas: bass, upright bass
Antoine "Bad Boy" LaCroix: drums
Sergio Mark Webb: acoustic lead guitar
David Schnaufer: dulcimer
Josie Kuhn: harmony vocal
Celinda Pink: harmony vocal
Steinar Albrigtsen: harmony vocal, harmonica, Norwegian mouth harp
vocal, acoustic guitar, harmonica
Tom Pacheco: lead vocal, acoustic guitar, harmonica

You can order this album online, click on the Merchandise link to the left for more information!