Sunflowers and Scarecrows


Round Tower Music


Produced by Kenny Denton

Recorded at Sonet Studio, London

(accordion tracks by Flaco Jimenez recorded at Cedar Creek Studios, Austin, Texas)


  1. Hippy On The Highway

  2. All They Got Is Love
  3. Strange Gods
  4. I Was Meant To Pass Through Your Life
  5. If Only Someone Said
  6. Midnite Waters Of The Rio Grande
  7. Swan With A Broken Wing
  8. Merchant Of Death
  9. Van Gogh
  10. Lost Soul In The Middle Of Nowhere
  11. Sweet Lucille
  12. Drifting Like A Flower Down The River
  13. Rock 'N' Roll Roulette
  14. If That's The Way You Want It
  15. Is That You

Nigel Jenkins: guitars, backing vocals
Andy Pask: bass
Brett Morgan: drums
Dave Hartley: piano
Mel Collins: saxophone
Lee Goodwin: mandolin
Flaco Jimenez: accordion
Danny Saxon: keyboards
Cozy Dixon: tambourine
Bob Loveday: fiddle
Ellie Hope: backing vocals
Leif Kahal: backing vocals
Mary McLaughlin: backing vocals
Tom Pacheco: lead vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica

You can order this album online, click on the Merchandise link to the left for more information!