Pacheco & Alexander

(Tom Pacheco and Sharon Alexander)



C 30509

Produced by John Hall

All Songs by Tom Pacheco

List of Songs:

Side 1:

  1. White River Junction

  2. Anna Lee
  3. Milwaukee
  4. Morning
  5. The Night The Ice Age Came To Mobile
  6. Gather Your Children

Side 2:

  1. Lost On A Stormy Day

  2. White Buffalo
  3. Please Take A Stand
  4. Roll With The Flow
  5. Since I Was Born
  6. Turn Out Every Light

Tom Pacheco: vocals, acoustic guitar, back-up vocals
Sharon Alexander: vocals, back-up vocals
Richard Bell: piano
Harvey Brooks: bass
Brad Campbell: bass
Jim Colegrove: bass
Richard Davis: string bass
John Hall: lead guitar, steel, organ, melodica, back-up vocals
Paul Harris: piano, organ, harpsichord
Bill Keith: steel
Wells Kelly: drums
Denny Seiwell: drums
John Simon: piano
N.D. Smart: drums
Greg Thomas: drums
Engineering: Tim Geelan

This CD is currently not available for sale, but check back soon as we will be re-releasing it!