The Outsider




Produced by Shadow Morton for Gallery Productions

Directed by Jacob Solman

Recorded in the RCA Studios, Hollywood, California


Side A:

  1. Texas Red

  2. Jack's Friend
  3. Judge Proctor's Windmill
  4. Devil's Hopyard
  5. Let It Rain

Side B:

  1. Hello Grandpa

  2. Birdseye Heaven
  3. Mystery Hill
  4. There Was No God In Mexico That Night
  5. The Sky Is Full Of Ships Tonight

Tom Pacheco: lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Ben Benay: acoustic guitar, mandolin, banjo
Max Bennett: electric bass
Don Brooks: harmonica
Steve Bruton: electric and acoustic guitars, mandolin
Sammy Creason: drums
Doug Dillard: banjo
John Guerin: drums
David Jackson, Jr.: electric bass
Doug Kershaw: fiddle
Jay Ellington Lee: synthesizer
Jerry McGee: electric guitar
Red Rhodes: pedal steel
Mike Utley: piano
Waddy Wachtel: electric guitar

Background Vocals:
Thomas Jefferson Kaye, John Hartford, Doug Dillard, Daniel Moore, Matthew Moore, Pepper Watkins, Rebecca Burns, Mary Anderson, Diane Earl, Gary Montgomery, Juice Newton, Thomas Kealey, Otha Young

This CD is now available! Click here for more information.