Heritage HTS-35,005

Produced by Jerry Ross

List of Songs:

Side One:

  1. There Is Now

  2. What A Day
  3. Seldom Seen Slim
  4. Sun And Shadow
  5. Sitting In A Rockin' Chair

Side Two:

  1. Ride The Magic Carpet

  2. You Must Forget
  3. Tucson
  4. Calm Down
  5. Sleep
  6. Walkin' Thru' The City

(All songs by Tom Pacheco except Magic Carpet Ride written by Barkan-Adams and Sitting In A Rockin' Chair written by Rowland Barter)

This CD is currently not available for sale, but check back soon as we will be re-releasing it!