Here is a new bare bones album completely solo. Recorded at the Turning Mill Studio in Palenville, New York. Evey song is new and addresses an important issue for our times. From "The Reckoning" a black, humorous song about the coming avian bird flu, to "Ain't New Orleans Anymore" a song about one solitary soul navigating the flooded streets of New Orleans after losing his home in Hurricane Katrina. Another song, "Memorial Day" is the ghost of an American soldier killed in Iraq standing at a Memorial Day Ceremony at Arlington cemetary. Hang on to your hats!

  1. South Beach

  2. For What?
  3. Hang on Little Brother
  4. Looking for a Lighthouse
  5. Memorial Day
  6. Nightmare
  7. Ain't New Orleans Anymore
  8. Why Can't There Be Peace
  9. Why Can't I Be Happy
  10. Jesusland
  11. The Reckoning
  12. After A Night of Heavy Rain
  13. Sunny Road Up Ahead

You can order this album online, click on the Merchandise link to the left for more information!