Fjording (Norway)

FJCD 2007

Produced by Steinar Albrigtsen and Sverre Erik Henriksen
Executive Producer: Tom Skjeklesaether
Recorded at Reeltime studio and Oslo Lydstudio, Oslo
Mixed at Reeltime studio by Sverre E. Henriksen
Mastered by Mikkel Schille at Masterhuset, Oslo


  1. Welcome To The End Of The Century

  2. Bluefields
  3. Big Muddy River
  4. A Fine Homemade Pie
  5. Till The Last Breath I Breathe
  6. Sand
  7. If You Only Had A Warmer Heart
  8. Blue Montana Sky
  9. Fine Summer Morning
  10. For Old Times
  11. Angel
  12. Red White and Bleeding

You can order this album online, click on the Merchandise link to the left for more information!

Click here for a Free MP3 Download: "When you're back on your ranch in Texas"

Home Page ~ Join Tom's Mailing List ~ Lyrics to Tom's Songs

©2005 Tom Pacheco, All Rights Reserved